The Visit of Australia Delegation of Joint Health Command, ADF to our Hospital

April 16th morning, the Australia delegation of joint health command, ADF arrived our hospitalí»s laboratory of shock tube with the accompany of Rui Li director of Performing Affairs Bureau of Health Department of General Logistics Department, Hai-bo Li Staff Officer of Bureau of Foreign Affairs of Logistics Command, Yun-gui Wang president of Third Military Medical University and Chun-ji Huang minister of Department of scientific research of Third Military Medical University. The Australia delegation of joint health command, ADF are made up by rear admiral Robyn Walker who is defence force commander of joint health and military medical director of Australian, colonel Simon Monterola who is defenceattache of Australian in China, lieutenant commander Jonathan Milton who is deputy military attache of Australian in China and majority Matthew Carroll who is defence force commander adjutant joint health of Australian. Our hospitalí»s president Lin Zhou, Hong Chen, Yong Yang director of Psychiatry department of science and technology and Yan-jiangWang director of neurology show a worm welcome to Australia delegation.

First of all, Australia delegation visit laboratory of shock tube. Bo Zhang director of fourth researchdepartment give an introduction of lab to Australia delegation and they visit all kinds of types of shock tube. After this, they discuss and communicate each other. And then, Australia delegation visit vehicle collision laboratory.Zhi-yong Yin director of fourth research department give a short introduction of lab to Australia delegation and then they watch advertising video of lab. After a short time of discuss and communicate. At last, Australia delegation goes back to Third Military Medical University. During the visit, both of us are very friendly and enthusiastic, we study each other and sincere communicate each other. We build a friendship platformbetween Australia and China.


Copyright © 2009 Daping HospitalúČ Research Institute of Surgery All Rights Reserved.